Beatfreak Annual 2017 Compiled By D-Formation

The end of 2017 is pretty close and the Beatfreak’s boss D-Formation has selected the most imortant tracks released on the label during 2017. You can find great music from Quivver, Rafael Cerato, Matt Sassari, Metodi Hristov, Mario Ochoa, Steve Mulder, Dani Sbert, DJ Fronter, Oscar L, D-Formation, Kintar, Luigi Roca, Carlos Manaca, Hernan Bass, Paco Maroto, Gaston Zani, Danniel Selfmade and many moreā€¦